ThePriestessandtheDragon

The Priestess and the Dragon [電子書籍版]
Nicolette Andrews

299円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明


For five hundred years a vengeful dragon has been sealed in stone, until a princess makes a terrible mistake unleashing him to fulfill a destiny centuries in the making. 



Suzume wants only one thing - to get back to being a princess. Exiled and forced into a life of humility and poverty, she yearns for the opulence of the palace. When she accidentally breaks an ancient seal containing a dragon, she sees this as her chance to escape her bleak future. The dragon, Kaito, has other plans. Now that's he's free, he'll stop at nothing to get his revenge.
Sparks literally fly between them as their personalities clash. And as old secrets are revealed,  they discover that their meeting may not have been an accident at all. In a world of dangerous monster and dubious allies, Suzume must learn to defend herself if she wants to get back the life she had before her destiny or the dragon kills her. 

THE PRIESTESS AND THE DRAGON is the first book in the Dragon Saga by Nicolette Andrews.  Fans of William Goldman's PRINCESS BRIDE and Neil Gaiman's STARDUST will love this book as it weaves together elements of both bringing together breathtaking scenery, witty banter, and an action packed plot.
 
Buy this humorous romantic fantasy today! 

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

299円(税込)

今すぐ使える8,000ポイント

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!楽天イーグルス
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
男性の方限定!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      キングダム 47
      電子書籍キングダム 47

      原泰久

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      ヤングマガジン
      電子書籍ヤングマガジン

      ヤングマガジン編集部

      370円(税込)

    3. 3
      進撃の巨人 attack on titan
      電子書籍進撃の巨人 attack on titan

      諫山創

      432円(税込)

    4. 4
      週刊ビッグコミックスピリッツ 2017年38号(2017年8月21日発売)
      電子書籍週刊ビッグコミックスピリッツ 2017年38…

      週刊ビッグコミックスピリッツ編集部

      350円(税込)

    5. 5
      暁のヨナ 24
      電子書籍暁のヨナ 24

      草凪みずほ

      432円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ