OfficeAffairs,Book2(AlphaBillionaireRomanceSeries)
電子書籍
現在地
トップ > 電子書籍 > 洋書 > Romance > Contemporary

Office Affairs, Book 2 (Alpha Billionaire Romance Series) (Smashwords) [電子書籍版]
Lexi Summers

102円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明

Introducing book two of Office Affairs, a hot and sexy 4 part series by renowned writer Lexi Summers…

Fresh out of college, Jane Avon is ready to tackle the rest of her life. She's off to a great start landing a Communications Coordinator position with Bricks Industries, a heavy-weight property management firm with offices all over the country.

Shortly after meeting Peter Bricks, the enigmatic billionaire CEO of Bricks Industries, Jane can’t help but be intrigued with this sexy and mysterious individual.

Looking at Peter Bricks, one might think he has it all: money, charm, stunning good looks…Needless to say, Peter is used to getting what he wantsーand he wants Jane.

Soon the two are entangled in a game of seduction, mystery, and intense desire that leads to more than either of them bargained for.

Both are passionately drawn to each other but as Jane begins to develop feelings for Peter, she goes on a hunt to learn more about his mysterious past. This leads to her asking some dangerous questions but Peter knows better than to hand out his trust to everyone who comes calling.

Follow along as the story unfolds and their two very different worlds come together in this fun, steamy page-turner.

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Ellie Danes, Hannah Ford, and E L James*

WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

Tags: alpha billionaire romance series, bbw romance, office romance, modern contemporary romance, hot steamy romance, fun sexy mature young adult short stories, new adult collections & anthologies, alpha male romance, older man younger woman romance

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

102円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!楽天イーグルス
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
男性の方限定!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      キングダム 47
      電子書籍キングダム 47

      原泰久

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      七つの大罪
      電子書籍七つの大罪

      鈴木央

      432円(税込)

    3. 3
      進撃の巨人 attack on titan
      電子書籍進撃の巨人 attack on titan

      諫山創

      432円(税込)

    4. 4
      DAYS
      電子書籍DAYS

      安田剛士

      432円(税込)

    5. 5
      ダンジョン飯 5巻
      電子書籍ダンジョン飯 5巻

      九井 諒子

      670円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ