ShipofGoldANovel

Ship of Gold A Novel (Naval Institute Press) [電子書籍版]
Thomas B. Allen

1,646円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

紙書籍版も取り扱ってます!

楽天Kobo 電子書籍版 Ship of Gold 1,646円
紙書籍版 Ship of Gold 4,129円

商品基本情報

商品説明

Ship of Gold is an exciting, fast-paced tale of action, intrigue, and adventure on the high seas-told with the ringing authenticity only firsthand knowledge can impart.

In 1945, the U.S. submarine Tigerfish mistakenly torpedoed and sunk a Japanese cargo ship. The ship, allegedly carrying supplies to allied POWs, had been given safe passage. But, in fact, the Osaka Maru was a Japanese Trojan horse: a cunning ruse devised by a powerful secret society to transport tons of gold out of Japan under the very eyes of the enemy. Some thirty years later, the commander of the Tigerfish is murdered in Washington. As the CIA launches its investigation into his death, a race to raise the ship and recover its treasure begins, which mounts to an international incident involving the U.S., China, the Soviet Union and Japan.

The action of this taut thriller provides the behind-the-scenes reality of the national security system at work-the CIA, the Oval Office, the Pentagon, and the National Security Council-all scrambling to solve the crisis and to have control of the operation. It is a stunning portrait that all too closely resembles real life. This gripping, authentic thriller, which culminates in the most exciting naval chase since The Hunt for Red October, is must-reading for fans of Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, and Alistair MacLean.

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

紙書籍版のレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

1,646円(税込)

紙書籍版 4,129円より2,483円お得

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!楽天イーグルス
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
男性の方限定!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      キングダム 47
      電子書籍キングダム 47

      原泰久

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      暁のヨナ 24
      電子書籍暁のヨナ 24

      草凪みずほ

      432円(税込)

    3. 3
      七つの大罪
      電子書籍七つの大罪

      鈴木央

      432円(税込)

    4. 4
      進撃の巨人 attack on titan
      電子書籍進撃の巨人 attack on titan

      諫山創

      432円(税込)

    5. 5
      からかい上手の高木さん(6)
      電子書籍からかい上手の高木さん(6)

      山本崇一朗

      540円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    関連する商品(紙書籍版)

    このページの先頭へ