Broken
電子書籍
現在地
トップ > 電子書籍 > 洋書 > Romance > Romance

Broken (Piatkus) [電子書籍版]
Laura Wright

961円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明

The Cavanaugh brothers left behind River Black, Texas, long ago. But after their father dies, bequeathing them the Triple C, a cattle ranch that sustains their small town, they return - and confront the painful memories of their childhood home . . .

For years, James Cavanaugh has travelled the world as a horse whisperer, but even the millions he's earned hasn't healed the pain he hides behind his stoic exterior. Forced to tackle old demons at the ranch, James throws himself into work to avoid his true feelings. Until he meets a woman who shakes the foundations of his well-built walls . . .

Sheridan O'Neil's quiet confidence has served her well, except when it comes to romance. Tired of rejection, she's ready to swear off men. But after being rescued from a horse stampede by the most beautiful cowboy she's ever met, her resolve wavers. Only, as Sheridan uncovers James's belief that no woman is safe with him, she wonders if such a wounded man could ever give in to love, or if some hearts are too broken to be healed . . .

For fans of Joan Johnston, Pat Thayer, MJ Summers and smokin' hot cowboys, this is sheer reading pleasure

Praise for Laura Wright

'A sexy hero, a sassy heroine, and a compelling storyline, BRANDED is all that and more - I loved it!' -Lorelei James, New York Times bestselling author

'Saddle up for a sexy, intensely emotional ride with cowboys that put the wild in wild west. Laura Wright never disappoints!' - Alexandra Ivy, New York Times bestselling author

'Secrets, sins, and spurs - Laura Wright's Cavanaugh brothers will brand your heart!' - Skye Jordan, New York Times bestselling author

'Saddle up for a sexy and thrilling ride! Laura Wright's cowboys are sinfully hot' - Elisabeth Naughton, New York Times bestselling author

'Deadly secrets, explosive sex, four brothers in a fight over a sprawling Texas ranch . . . Ms. Wright has penned a real page-turner' - Kaki Warner, bestselling author

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

961円(税込)

今すぐ使える8,000ポイント

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!楽天イーグルス
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
男性の方限定!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      週刊少年マガジン
      電子書籍週刊少年マガジン

      週刊少年マガジン編集部

      270円(税込)

    2. 2
      週刊少年サンデー 2017年39号(2017年8月23日発売)
      電子書籍週刊少年サンデー 2017年39号(2017年8月2…

      270円(税込)

    3. 3
      キングダム 47
      電子書籍キングダム 47

      原泰久

      500円(税込)

    4. 4
      賭ケグルイ 8巻
      電子書籍賭ケグルイ 8巻

      河本ほむら

      627円(税込)

    5. 5
      進撃の巨人 attack on titan
      電子書籍進撃の巨人 attack on titan

      諫山創

      432円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ