MaximumGuiltHiddenGuilt,#2

Maximum Guilt Hidden Guilt, #2 [電子書籍版]
Terry Keys

333円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

  • 著者:   Terry Keys
  • シリーズ名:  Hidden Guilt
  • 発売日:  2016年03月14日
  • 出版社:  Terry Keys
  • 商品番号:  9781516974887
  • 言語:  English

商品説明

I didn't want to put the book down. I read the first book by Terry Keys and immediately bought book two and continued reading. I'm anxious for the third book to come out now. Well written. Great characters. Lots of excitement. (Amazon Customer)

A page-turning thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch, Maximum Guilt will leave you with chills!

In the thrilling sequel to Chained Guilt, Detective David Porter returns and again comes face to face with the harsh reality that a loved one is missing. His daughter Karen has been abducted and time is running out.?
?
He is also chasing a twisted, sadistic killer known as the Widow Maker who is murdering some of Houston’s most powerful men in some of the most gruesome ways imaginable. ?
?
Follow Detective Porter across the swamps of Louisiana and the country roads of Mississippi as he tries to solve both cases and save the life of his little girl. ?
?
All of his detective skills will be put to the test in this fast-paced game of cat and mouse!

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

333円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!楽天イーグルス
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
男性の方限定!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      キングダム 47
      電子書籍キングダム 47

      原泰久

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      暁のヨナ 24
      電子書籍暁のヨナ 24

      草凪みずほ

      432円(税込)

    3. 3
      からかい上手の高木さん(6)
      電子書籍からかい上手の高木さん(6)

      山本崇一朗

      540円(税込)

    4. 4
      七つの大罪
      電子書籍七つの大罪

      鈴木央

      432円(税込)

    5. 5
      黒伯爵は星を愛でる 9
      電子書籍黒伯爵は星を愛でる 9

      音久無

      432円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ