SummoningtheDeadAgrippingandspine-tinglingthrilleryou'llfindimpossibletoputdown

Summoning the Dead A gripping and spine-tingling thriller you'll find impossible to put down (Black & White Publishing) [電子書籍版]
Tony Black

473円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

紙書籍版も取り扱ってます!

楽天Kobo 電子書籍版 Summoning the Dead 473円
紙書籍版 Summoning the Dead 2,332円

商品基本情報

商品説明

"We have a dead child, and a crime scene that has been remarkably well kept for us."

A young child lies mummified in a barrel. His hands, cable-tied, appear to be locked in prayer. As forensic officers remove the boy they are in for an even bigger shock ? he is not alone.

With his near-fatal stabbing almost a memory, DI Bob Valentine is settling back into life on the force but he knows nothing will ever be the same. Haunted by unearthly visions that appear like waking dreams, he soon understands he is being inducted into one of Scotland's darkest secrets.

When the boy in the barrel is identified as a missing child from the 1980s, it re-opens a cold case that was previously thought unsolvable. When further remains are unearthed, the facts point to a paedophile ring and a political conspiracy that leads all the way to the most hallowed corridors of power.

Summoning the Dead is a fast-moving mystery that eerily mirrors current events, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Angela Marsons and Ian Rankin's Inspector Rebus novels.

What readers have been saying about Tony Black:

Tony Black has been shortlisted for the 2016 Crime Writers Association Dagger in the Library Award, which covers the entire body of an author's work.

?"Tony Black is my favourite British crime writer." IRVINE WELSH, bestselling author of Trainspotting

"Tony Black is the new Scottish noir king you need on your bookshelf... Twisty crime fiction at its best." SHORTLIST MAGAZINE on Artefacts of the Dead

"Among the best of the new Tartan Noir." DAILY MAIL on Artefacts of the Dead

"Dark. Relentless. Harrowing ... A gripping tome." DAILY RECORD on Artefacts of the Dead

"A darkly entertaining and splendidly gritty read.” UNDISCOVERED SCOTLAND on A Taste of Ashes

"Tony Black is one of the leading lights in Scottish crime fiction." CRIME FICTION LOVER on A Taste of Ashes

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

紙書籍版のレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

473円(税込)

紙書籍版 2,332円より1,859円お得

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!楽天イーグルス
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/8/10(木) 23:59まで
男性の方限定!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      キングダム 47
      電子書籍キングダム 47

      原泰久

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      ヤングマガジン
      電子書籍ヤングマガジン

      ヤングマガジン編集部

      370円(税込)

    3. 3
      進撃の巨人 attack on titan
      電子書籍進撃の巨人 attack on titan

      諫山創

      432円(税込)

    4. 4
      暁のヨナ 24
      電子書籍暁のヨナ 24

      草凪みずほ

      432円(税込)

    5. 5
      金魚妻 2
      電子書籍金魚妻 2

      黒澤R

      500円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    関連する商品(紙書籍版)

    このページの先頭へ