Flight12AKirkWestonThriller

Flight 12 A Kirk Weston Thriller [電子書籍版]
Aaron Patterson

480円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Aaron Patterson continues his best-selling WJA thriller series with everyone's favorite detective Kirk Weston. 
For fans of James Patterson, Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly 
"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out." 
--Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer 
"I think if Tom Clancy crossed genres it would look something like this. Well done." 
--Roy Bartle 
 
* * * *
Kirk Weston likes his alone time. He is not a fan of people, planes or peanuts and he finds himself stuck on a 16-hour flight. Between a drunk passenger, a crazy flight attendant and a terrorist he may end up punching someone in the face. Fasten your seat belts, turn off your cell phones and prepare for a stressful, ride that will make you doubt the sanity of airline travel forever.

Read all 12 of the Flight 12 Project books and then help The Twelve create the final epilogue! 
What do you get when a dozen bestselling, award-winning mystery/thriller authors write brand-new material centered on one heart-stopping event? 
You get FLIGHT 12, the revolutionary followup by The Twelve to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling DEADLY DOZEN. The groundbreaking FLIGHT 12 series will feature a new release from each member of The Twelve, plus very special guests, with a conclusion so thrilling it could only come from the minds of our readers. 
Join The Twelve in the ongoing FLIGHT 12 project. Don't just read about your favorite characters, participate in the story, win prizes, and see storytelling in a totally new way... 
The Flight 12 books, in order of publication, are: 
Flight 12: A Kristin Cunningham Thriller by Allan Leverone 
Flight 12: A Laura Cardinal Thriller by J. Carson Black 
Flight 12: A Jess Kimball Thriller by Diane Capri 
Flight 12: A Sloane Monroe Thriller by Cheryl Bradshaw 
Flight 12: A Kirk Weston Thriller by Aaron Patterson 
Flight 12: A Dick Moonlight PI Thriller by Vince Zandri 
Flight 12: An Evie Preston Thriller by Michele Scott 
Flight 12: A Kylie Cain Thriller by A.K. Alexander and J.R. Rain 
Flight 12: A Xandra Carrick Thriller by Joshua Graham 
Flight 12: A Jonathan Quinn Thriller by Brett Battles 
Flight 12: A Jessie Night Thriller by Carol Davis Luce 
Flight 12: Nick Jennings Thriller by Robert Gregory Browne 
May 12 New York (AP): A Skyway Airlines flight carrying 375 passengers and 13 crew bound for Rome’s Fiumicino airport from New York’s JFK International Airport has disappeared off the radar overnight according to airline spokespersons. Skyway Flight 12 had left New York at 12:00 midnight Monday evening and was said to be operating normally and in good weather conditions. According to sources on the ground, the plane, a Boeing 767, was piloted by an experienced flight crew who issued no alarm of any kind prior to vanishing somewhere over the Atlantic ocean east of Newfoundland. The 767 is 
said to be a reliable twin engine carrier that’s been in service since 1982 with an excellent safety record. While a catastrophic mechanical failure is presently being investigated, says an FAA spokesman, a criminal event is not being ruled out. Both sea and air rescue crews have been dispatched from the US, Canada, Newfoundland, and Ireland. This is a developing story. 
So, thriller fans, it’s time. 
Fasten your safety belts. Return your seat backs and tray tables to their full upright and locked position. Review the safety information card in your seatback pocket once more before take off. 
Ready? Here we go! Enjoy the ride on each of the 12 books in the exciting new series where Flight 12 Begins. 
Grab your copy today! 
 

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

480円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/11/6(月) 23:59まで
祝勝利!FCバルセロナ
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/11/21(火) 23:59まで
800円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      キングダム 48
      電子書籍キングダム 48

      原泰久

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      七つの大罪
      電子書籍七つの大罪

      鈴木央

      432円(税込)

    3. 3
      BLUE GIANT SUPREME(3)
      電子書籍BLUE GIANT SUPREME(3)

      石塚真一

      540円(税込)

    4. 4
      君は淫らな僕の女王 2
      電子書籍君は淫らな僕の女王 2

      岡本倫

      577円(税込)

    5. 5
      ちはやふる
      電子書籍ちはやふる

      末次由紀

      432円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ