ThePriestessandtheDragon

The Priestess and the Dragon [電子書籍版]
Nicolette Andrews

556円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明


For five hundred years a vengeful dragon has been sealed in stone, until a princess makes a terrible mistake unleashing him to fulfill a destiny centuries in the making. 



Suzume wants only one thing - to get back to being a princess. Exiled and forced into a life of humility and poverty, she yearns for the opulence of the palace. When she accidentally breaks an ancient seal containing a dragon, she sees this as her chance to escape her bleak future. The dragon, Kaito, has other plans. Now that's he's free, he'll stop at nothing to get his revenge.
Sparks literally fly between them as their personalities clash. And as old secrets are revealed,  they discover that their meeting may not have been an accident at all. In a world of dangerous monster and dubious allies, Suzume must learn to defend herself if she wants to get back the life she had before her destiny or the dragon kills her. 

THE PRIESTESS AND THE DRAGON is the first book in the Dragon Saga by Nicolette Andrews.  Fans of William Goldman's PRINCESS BRIDE and Neil Gaiman's STARDUST will love this book as it weaves together elements of both bringing together breathtaking scenery, witty banter, and an action packed plot.
 
Buy this humorous romantic fantasy today! 

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

556円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/10/20(木) 23:59まで
楽天イーグルス&FCバルセロナ
W勝利で
ポイント
3倍
※キャンペーン参加にはエントリーが必要です。
全品対象!
2017/9/26(火) 23:59まで
500円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      東京喰種トーキョーグール:re 13
      電子書籍東京喰種トーキョーグール:re 13

      石田スイ

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      ラブファントム(6)
      電子書籍ラブファントム(6)

      みつきかこ

      432円(税込)

    3. 3
      スキップ・ビート! 41
      電子書籍スキップ・ビート! 41

      仲村佳樹

      432円(税込)

    4. 4
      なまいきざかり。 10
      電子書籍なまいきざかり。 10

      ミユキ蜜蜂

      432円(税込)

    5. 5
      重版出来!(10)
      電子書籍重版出来!(10)

      松田奈緒子

      540円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ