FallIntoYou(LovingontheEdge,Book3)
電子書籍
現在地
トップ > 電子書籍 > 洋書 > Romance > Erotica

Fall Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 3) (HarperCollins) [電子書籍版]
Roni Loren

904円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. He’ll do anything for you. But you’d better say please. When tomboy sports reporter Charli Beaumonde loses a dream TV job because she’s not girly enough for primetime, she’s determined to prove her boss made a mistake. But when she gets too close to a scandal and finds her life threatened, Charli accepts an offer from family friend Grant Waters to hide out at his place ? even if Grant predicts nothing but trouble from his buddy’s hard-headed, irrepressible, younger sister. But there’s one more problem ? Grant’s “place” is The Ranch, an exclusive BDSM resort and he’s used to being in charge. But much to Grant’s surprise, Charli is intrigued by The Ranch. His trainees are the epitome of what she’s never been: sexy, beguiling, and totally irresistible to a man. Grant doesn’t believe for a minute that the sharp-tongued Charli has it in her to be anyone’s submissive, but Charli’s never happier than when she’s proving a man wrong…

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

904円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/10/20(木) 23:59まで
楽天イーグルス&FCバルセロナ
W勝利で
ポイント
3倍
※キャンペーン参加にはエントリーが必要です。
全品対象!
2017/9/26(火) 23:59まで
500円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      東京喰種トーキョーグール:re 13
      電子書籍東京喰種トーキョーグール:re 13

      石田スイ

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      ラブファントム(6)
      電子書籍ラブファントム(6)

      みつきかこ

      432円(税込)

    3. 3
      スキップ・ビート! 41
      電子書籍スキップ・ビート! 41

      仲村佳樹

      432円(税込)

    4. 4
      重版出来!(10)
      電子書籍重版出来!(10)

      松田奈緒子

      540円(税込)

    5. 5
      漫画 君たちはどう生きるか
      電子書籍漫画 君たちはどう生きるか

      吉野源三郎

      1,101円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ