InHerShadow

In Her Shadow (Transworld Digital) [電子書籍版]
Louise Douglas

1,130円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明

What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? A dark, thrilling story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop

From the author of THE SECRETS BETWEEN US, part of the 2012 Richard and Judy Summer Reads, comes this mesmerising novel that is perfect for your book group.

Hannah Brown never thought she'd have a best friend like Ellen Brecht. Ellen is everything she isn't - beautiful, daring, glamorous and fierce. Growing up together in rural Cornwall, life seems perfect. But their idyllic childhood is shattered by obsession, betrayal and, ultimately, tragedy.

Hannah has tried for twenty years to forget what happened during that terrible summer. Then, one ordinary morning at work, she glimpses a woman who is identical to Ellen. Can it really be her? And has Ellen returned to forgive her - or to punish her?

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

1,130円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/9/21(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!FCバルセロナ
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/9/26(火) 23:59まで
500円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      週刊少年マガジン
      電子書籍週刊少年マガジン

      週刊少年マガジン編集部

      270円(税込)

    2. 2
      アシガール 9
      電子書籍アシガール 9

      森本梢子

      400円(税込)

    3. 3
      思い、思われ、ふり、ふられ 6
      電子書籍思い、思われ、ふり、ふられ 6

      咲坂伊緒

      400円(税込)

    4. 4
      コウノドリ
      電子書籍コウノドリ

      鈴ノ木ユウ

      540円(税込)

    5. 5
      菜の花の彼ーナノカノカレー 14
      電子書籍菜の花の彼ーナノカノカレー 14

      桃森ミヨシ

      400円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ