Bound

Bound (Smashwords Edition) [電子書籍版]
Angela M Hudson

436円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明

Never turn your back on a ghost, because it might not be an ordinary ghost.

Introducing the first book in the Bound series, a dark, powerful romance based on the author’s best-selling vampire series, Dark Secrets.

Elora can talk to the dead, but she's a beacon for the undead.?Born of the two most powerful immortals but raised as a human, she’s not aware of her own powers until a mysterious newcomer triggers them with one stupid mistake.?

While Elora is coming to terms with this new supernatural world, she must contend with pushy ghosts that need help crossing over, and a dark entity that wants her dead.?Can this occult community help her figure out what's hunting her and find a way to fight it, or will the limits of her so-called immortality be tested when it catches her alone?

BOUND is the first of two novels in this spunky New Adult paranormal series, where blood lust and sex are not taboo, and love triangles have been banned. Best read after the Dark Secrets series, but reads well as a seperate series.

**Perfect for fans of Vampire Diaries, Reign, and The Sookie Stackhouse Novels**

Would you like to try Dark Secrets first, because you’ll be an insider then to so many things that happen?

ALL BOOKS OUT NOW!

In order:?

THE DARK SECRETS SERIES
#1 Dark Secrets?
#2 The Heart's Ashes?
#3 Mark of Betrayal?
#4 Lies in Blood?
#5 Echoes & Silence: Part One?
#6 Echoes & Silence: Part Two?
#7 Bound by Secrets?(but read the BOUND series before you read this one)
?
BOUND

#1 Bound One
#2 Bound Two

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

436円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/9/21(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!FCバルセロナ
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/9/26(火) 23:59まで
500円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      思い、思われ、ふり、ふられ 6
      電子書籍思い、思われ、ふり、ふられ 6

      咲坂伊緒

      400円(税込)

    2. 2
      アシガール 9
      電子書籍アシガール 9

      森本梢子

      400円(税込)

    3. 3
      ヤングマガジン
      電子書籍ヤングマガジン

      ヤングマガジン編集部

      370円(税込)

    4. 4
      菜の花の彼ーナノカノカレー 14
      電子書籍菜の花の彼ーナノカノカレー 14

      桃森ミヨシ

      400円(税込)

    5. 5
      ダンジョンに出会いを求めるのは間違っているだろうか 9巻
      電子書籍ダンジョンに出会いを求めるのは間違って…

      大森藤ノ(GA文庫

      607円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ