NEMESISMAGAZINE#2RachelRocketinHellWingsOverManhattan

NEMESIS MAGAZINE #2 Rachel Rocket in Hell Wings Over Manhattan (PageTurner Editions) [電子書籍版]
Stephen Adams

294円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明

The Pulp Thrills Continue In This All-New 1930s Style Magazine! Fans of The Spider, Doc Savage, and The Shadow won't want to miss the second pulse-pounding issue of Nemesis, featuring Rachel Rocket, the Winged Nemesis of Foreign Terror, in the book-length novel of Nazi treachery in the skies, "Hell Wings over Manhattan." It's the late 1930s, and enemy spies have honeycombed the cities of the United States with their corrupting burrows. Like termites, they shun the light of liberty, even whole they seek to snuff it out and replace it with the sinister darkness of Fascism. Then their leader, The Demolition Master and his fifth columnists launch an assault of death and destruction upon the heart of New York City. This merciless agent of the Gangster Nations rains terror down on to the great metropolis with an unstoppable armada of explosives-laden robot planes, and all a helpless populace can do is watch the skies and prepare to evacuate the city. But the American spirit of youth and freedom refuses to submit meekly. Rachel Rocket, the beautiful, red-headed pilot, and her comrades have vowed to man the nation's defenses against the threat of Totalitarianism. When Nazi treachery puts her best friend, Dr. Mitzi Rowan, in a hospital room hovering between life and death, and lays her partner, Hank Rowan, low with a gangster's bullet in his body, Rachel Rocket must take to the skies alone to save America from the evil plans of a mad, Axis dictator and his evil henchmen. Aided only by her skill and daring, Rachel pits herself against gangster hordes, the Axis' greatest aerial Aces, and the masked spymaster from an enslaved, central European country, when the heavens explode and "Hell Wings Over Manhattan." Plus spine-tingling science fiction stories, including EPPIE nominee Stefan Vucak's "Hunger," author J. D. Crayne's disturbing "Point of View," Hugo Award winner Larry Niven's "No Exit," written with Jean Marie Stine, and a classic novelette of space ship mystery by the king of space opera, Edmond Hamilton. Cover: Stephen Adams.

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

294円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/11/6(月) 23:59まで
祝勝利!FCバルセロナ
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/11/21(火) 23:59まで
800円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      キングダム 48
      電子書籍キングダム 48

      原泰久

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      妻に捧げた1778話(新潮新書)
      電子書籍妻に捧げた1778話(新潮新書)

      眉村卓

      648円(税込)

    3. 3
      七つの大罪
      電子書籍七つの大罪

      鈴木央

      432円(税込)

    4. 4
      君は淫らな僕の女王 2
      電子書籍君は淫らな僕の女王 2

      岡本倫

      577円(税込)

    5. 5
      ちはやふる
      電子書籍ちはやふる

      末次由紀

      432円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ