BreakNeckAnaction-packedracingthriller

Break Neck An action-packed racing thriller (Headline) [電子書籍版]
John Francome

865円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

  • 著者:   John Francome
  • レーベル:  Headline
  • 発売日:  2010年03月04日
  • 出版社:  Headline
  • 商品番号:  9780755376124
  • 言語:  English

商品説明

Some people will do anything to win...

Break Neck is an electrifying racing thriller filled with shocking revelations. John Francome's thrillers are perfect for fans of Felix Francis' Pulse and Triple Crown.

'Like Dick Francis... A winner' - Mail on Sunday

When apprentice jockey Rory Gillespie abandons his fiancée Laura Brickhill, in favour of trainer's daughter Pam Fanshaw, it's a decision made from ambition not love. And Rory has to wait ten years before Laura will forgive him. Now one of England's leading trainers, and married to property tycoon Luke Mundy, Laura asks Rory to ride her best horse, Midnight Express, in Cheltenham's Two Mile Champion Chase. Shortly afterwards, Luke is killed on one of Laura's horses and she is arrested for manslaughter. Rory won't desert her this time and, setting out to prove Laura's innocence, he discovers that there is more than one person who will benefit from Luke's death.

What readers are saying about Break Neck:

'Great story with lots of twists and turns'

'John Francome is up there with the best Racing thriller authors'

'Star quality writing, totally gripping and unputdownable'

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

865円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/11/6(月) 23:59まで
祝勝利!FCバルセロナ
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/11/22(水) 23:59まで
800円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
女性限定クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      週刊少年マガジン
      電子書籍週刊少年マガジン

      週刊少年マガジン編集部

      270円(税込)

    2. 2
      宇宙兄弟
      電子書籍宇宙兄弟

      小山宙哉

      540円(税込)

    3. 3
      コウノドリ
      電子書籍コウノドリ

      鈴ノ木ユウ

      540円(税込)

    4. 4
      週刊少年サンデー 2017年52号(2017年11月22日発売)
      電子書籍週刊少年サンデー 2017年52号(2017年11月…

      270円(税込)

    5. 5
      宝石の国
      電子書籍宝石の国

      市川春子

      540円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ