TheTinderboxSoldierofIndira

The Tinderbox Soldier of Indira (Aethon Books) [電子書籍版]
Lou Diamond Phillips

550円(税込)

楽天Koboの始め方
初めての方へ 楽天Koboへようこそ

商品基本情報

  • 著者:   Lou Diamond Phillips
  • イラスト:   Yvonne Phillips
  • レーベル:  Aethon Books
  • 発売日:  2020年09月22日
  • 出版社:  Aethon Books
  • 商品番号:  6610000243457
  • 言語:  English

商品説明

From the imagination of actor Lou Diamond Phillips (La Bamba, Prodigal Son) comes a science fiction epic that will keep you on the edge of your seat.


Everson didn't want to be a soldier. His parents forced him to serve, as all good Indiran men should. The only problem? His first battle against their mortal enemies goes horribly wrong and he winds up stranded on the enemy planet.


Now, Everson has to survive in this strange new land where everyone is out to get him. Not to mention, the planet Mano is covered in unforgiving desert. And he's the target of traitors who want to use him in a dastardly plot to overthrow their mad king, Xander the Firm, by having him retrieve a piece of mysterious and powerful ancient technology known as the Tinderbox.


But everything changes during a chance encounter with the king's daughter, Allegra. Despite her station, she's in as grave of danger from her own people as Everson is. And though their peoples have been at odds for centuries, an unlikely spark forms between them.


As their worlds come crashing down around them, their forbidden love might be the only chance to end this war forever. Or, it might just be the doom of everyone...


This science fantasy epic is perfect for fans of Dune, Aurora Rising, and Stardust. Imagine the intrigue of Game of Thrones mixed with the star-crossed romance of Romeo and Juliet... but in space!


Grab your copy today!

商品レビュー

楽天Koboのレビュー

まだレビューがありません。 レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

予約受付中

2020年09月22日発売予定

予約商品は1商品ごとの決済となります。

予約商品に関するご注意

予約商品に関するご注意

ご予約いただいた商品は発売日にダウンロード可能となります。
ご購入金額は、発売日にお客様のクレジットカードにご請求されます。
購入額に応じたポイント付与は通常どおり行われ、発売日にクレジットカードへの請求完了後に付与されます。

電子書籍版商品について

楽天Koboの電子書籍とは?

・楽天Koboの電子書籍をご覧になるには楽天Kobo無料アプリもしくは対応端末が必要です。楽天Koboの概要についてはこちらをご覧ください。

対応端末

・商品によって閲覧できる端末は異なる場合があります。詳細は商品ページでご確認ください。

楽天Kobo会員登録について

・初めて楽天Kobo電子書籍ストア powered by 楽天ブックスにて電子書籍をご購入いただく際に、楽天Koboの利用規約画面が表示されます。
楽天Koboの利用規約に同意いただくと、電子書籍の購入及びサービスをご利用いただくことができます。

  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      ザ・ファブル(22)
      電子書籍ザ・ファブル(22)

      南勝久

      759円(税込)

    2. 2
      ワールドトリガー 22
      電子書籍ワールドトリガー 22

      葦原大介

      460円(税込)

    3. 3
      鬼滅の刃 20
      電子書籍鬼滅の刃 20

      吾峠呼世晴

      460円(税込)

    4. 4
      青の祓魔師 リマスター版 25
      電子書籍青の祓魔師 リマスター版 25

      加藤和恵

      575円(税込)

    5. 5
      呪術廻戦 11
      電子書籍呪術廻戦 11

      芥見下々

      460円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ