ShipofGoldANovel

Ship of Gold A Novel (Naval Institute Press) [電子書籍版]
Thomas B. Allen

1,646円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

紙書籍版も取り扱ってます!

楽天Kobo 電子書籍版 Ship of Gold 1,646円
紙書籍版 Ship of Gold 4,302円

商品基本情報

商品説明

Ship of Gold is an exciting, fast-paced tale of action, intrigue, and adventure on the high seas-told with the ringing authenticity only firsthand knowledge can impart.

In 1945, the U.S. submarine Tigerfish mistakenly torpedoed and sunk a Japanese cargo ship. The ship, allegedly carrying supplies to allied POWs, had been given safe passage. But, in fact, the Osaka Maru was a Japanese Trojan horse: a cunning ruse devised by a powerful secret society to transport tons of gold out of Japan under the very eyes of the enemy. Some thirty years later, the commander of the Tigerfish is murdered in Washington. As the CIA launches its investigation into his death, a race to raise the ship and recover its treasure begins, which mounts to an international incident involving the U.S., China, the Soviet Union and Japan.

The action of this taut thriller provides the behind-the-scenes reality of the national security system at work-the CIA, the Oval Office, the Pentagon, and the National Security Council-all scrambling to solve the crisis and to have control of the operation. It is a stunning portrait that all too closely resembles real life. This gripping, authentic thriller, which culminates in the most exciting naval chase since The Hunt for Red October, is must-reading for fans of Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, and Alistair MacLean.

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

紙書籍版のレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

1,646円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/11/6(月) 23:59まで
祝勝利!FCバルセロナ
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/11/22(水) 23:59まで
800円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
女性限定クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      週刊少年マガジン
      電子書籍週刊少年マガジン

      週刊少年マガジン編集部

      270円(税込)

    2. 2
      宇宙兄弟
      電子書籍宇宙兄弟

      小山宙哉

      540円(税込)

    3. 3
      コウノドリ
      電子書籍コウノドリ

      鈴ノ木ユウ

      540円(税込)

    4. 4
      週刊少年サンデー 2017年52号(2017年11月22日発売)
      電子書籍週刊少年サンデー 2017年52号(2017年11月…

      270円(税込)

    5. 5
      宝石の国
      電子書籍宝石の国

      市川春子

      540円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    関連する商品(紙書籍版)

    このページの先頭へ