IfYouCouldSeeMeNowAlaughoutloudromanticcomedy
電子書籍
現在地
トップ > 電子書籍 > 洋書 > Romance > Romance

If You Could See Me Now A laugh out loud romantic comedy [電子書籍版]
Keris Stainton

299円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

  • 著者:   Keris Stainton
  • 発売日:  2017年08月04日
  • 出版社:  Bookouture
  • 商品番号:  9781786812315
  • 言語:  English

商品説明

One of the funniest books I've ever read. It made me cry with laughter. I highly, highly recommend it to anyone looking for a complete gigglefest of a read!’ Kirsty Greenwood


Izzy Harris should have it all ? but her boyfriend has been ignoring her for months, she’s been overlooked for a promotion, and the owner of her local coffee shop pervs on her every time she has a craving for a salted caramel muffin.


Then an unexpected turn of events gives her the boost she needed.


Suddenly Izzy has the confidence to do all the things she’s never dared: dump her oblivious boyfriend, turn the tables on catcallers, and put herself forward for a big pitch at work. Having to work closely with gorgeous colleague Alex is just an added perk…


But then her best friend has her heart broken, the pitch is way more complicated than expected, and Alex is keeping secrets. Does Izzy have what it takes to help her friend, save her career and get the guy?


A funny, feel-good read about finding yourself ? and love ? when you least expect it, for fans of The List, Just Haven’t Met You Yet, and Hot Mess.


Read what everyone is saying about If You Could See Me Now:


I LOVED THIS BOOK… A really beautiful and funny story about loving yourself… A fun, humorous and insightful book about friendship, loving yourself and finding love.’ Librarian, 5 stars


WOW! I started and finished If You Could See Me Now last night. I actually couldn't put it down! Proper laughed out loud!’ Vikbat, 4 stars


I absolutely LOVED this book! The storyline is so unique and incredibly refreshing… Filled to the brim with such fantastic and snort-worthy humour… I felt as though I was on cloud nine…. This book is a genius… Fun, flirty, and effing fabulous.. I absolutely-totally-completely-bloody LOVE IT!The Writing Garnet, 5 stars


A proper laugh out loud, amusing read… Every page is filled with funny moments that literally made me howl… I highly recommend this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars


This book was hilarious… The expressions and descriptions were on point and there were some one liners that had me tearing up with laughter.’ Abigail Osborne, 4 stars


‘I finished reading If You Could See Me Now today ? and I want more! Please! Funny, sexy, feminist, fabulous.’ Claire Allan


‘Such an enjoyable, funny and light-hearted read that I couldn’t help but tear through it in a couple of days! A perfect weekend read! A journey of self-discovery for Izzy and, to be honest, one for us all!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars


If You Could See Me Now is Keris Stainton's first adult novel, but it reads like she's an expert in the genreIf You Could See Me Now strikes a great balance between serious issues and a laugh-out-loud story that keeps you wanting more. Keris is a wonderful writer. You should definitely get hold of this book!Charlotte, Somewhere, 5 stars


An absolutely fun read... I cannot wait to read more from Keris Stainton… There were SO many hilarious scenes… Super uplifting… Wickedly funny.’ Novel Gossip, 4 stars


What total, pure joy this novel was… It’s hilarious… Total joy from start to finish.’ Anna Mansell, 5 stars


A delightfully funny feel-good book that is guaranteed to lift your spirits and provide all the feels!... Such an original, captivating plot you are just hooked from the start. It is full of actual laugh-out-loud moments, so funny and so hilarious you can't even explain them if someone asks… Definitely one to grab this summer.Bee Reader and Boys, 5 stars

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

299円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/10/20(木) 23:59まで
楽天イーグルス&FCバルセロナ
W勝利で
ポイント
3倍
※キャンペーン参加にはエントリーが必要です。
全品対象!
2017/9/26(火) 23:59まで
500円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      東京喰種トーキョーグール:re 13
      電子書籍東京喰種トーキョーグール:re 13

      石田スイ

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      ラブファントム(6)
      電子書籍ラブファントム(6)

      みつきかこ

      432円(税込)

    3. 3
      スキップ・ビート! 41
      電子書籍スキップ・ビート! 41

      仲村佳樹

      432円(税込)

    4. 4
      漫画 君たちはどう生きるか
      電子書籍漫画 君たちはどう生きるか

      吉野源三郎

      1,101円(税込)

    5. 5
      なまいきざかり。 10
      電子書籍なまいきざかり。 10

      ミユキ蜜蜂

      432円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ