She'stheOne?
電子書籍
現在地
トップ > 電子書籍 > 洋書 > Romance > Contemporary

She's the One? [電子書籍版]
Jason Tanamor

109円(税込)

獲得ポイント:

楽天Koboの始め方
初めての方へ 楽天Koboへようこそ

商品基本情報

  • 著者:   Jason Tanamor
  • 発売日:  2018年03月17日
  • 出版社:  In & Out Press
  • 商品番号:  9781544127781
  • 言語:  English

商品説明

What happens when destiny leads you to the one? You follow it.


What happens when you finally meet her and she’s unavailable? You make her a deal she can't refuse.


From the author of “Hello Fabulous!” comes a semi-romantic comedy called “She’s the One?”


Wally has never had issues dating women. The problem is he cannot keep them straight. In fact, he wrote the romance guide for men. You could say he suffers from romance infidelity. When a string of dates ends with Wally forgetting past flings’ names, he begins to wonder if settling down is the answer.


Enter Sharon, a beautiful single woman who appears on Wally’s radar by virtue of random sightings throughout town.


As Wally’s dating life spirals out of control, and through continuous pressure from his parents to deliver grandkids, the Sharon sightings validate his desire to meet the one.


When things can’t get any worse, fate takes over and brings Wally and Sharon together as best man and maid of honor for Sam and Helen, a couple they coincidentally know.


Wally and Sharon first meet at, of all places, a church for the rehearsal. Wally is now convinced that destiny exists and is here to bring them together. During the rehearsal, Wally plays back his entire life, which consists of dating women, dating women, and dating women, piecing together all the Sharon sightings that lead up to this magical moment. Wally then makes his move and asks Sharon out.


The problem? She’s a lesbian.


Wally makes her a deal that if they go out one time and it doesn’t work out, he will never EVER bother her again. She agrees, for nothing more than to shut Wally up, giving him “one chance” to win her over.


Wally then develops a fail proof plan. Since Sharon likes women, there is only one thing he can do - develop all non-guy mannerisms. Wally does and the result is lesbian adventure hilarity.


Fans of Dave Barry, Albert Brooks, and Kevin Smith will love this semi-romantic comedy and humor satire quest about chasing the one you can't have.


"She's the One?" is a romantic comedy best friends kind of novel. With humor romance adult, this story will keep you laughing.

みんなのレビュー

まだレビューがありません。 レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

109円(税込)

  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全ショップ対象!
2018/3/25(日) 23:59まで
毎月5と0のつく日は
エントリー&楽天カード利用で
ポイント5倍
全品対象!
2018/3/30(金) 23:59まで
25,000円以上購入で使える!
40%OFF
5と0のつく日は楽天Koboがお得に!

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      週刊少年マガジン
      電子書籍週刊少年マガジン

      週刊少年マガジン編集部

      300円(税込)

    2. 2
      週刊少年サンデー 2018年51号(2018年11月14日発売)
      電子書籍週刊少年サンデー 2018年51号(2018年11月…

      300円(税込)

    3. 3
      ちはやふる
      電子書籍ちはやふる

      末次由紀

      454円(税込)

    4. 4
      ヤングジャンプ 2018 No.50
      電子書籍ヤングジャンプ 2018 No.50

      ヤングジャンプ編集部

      340円(税込)

    5. 5
      午前0時、キスしに来てよ
      電子書籍午前0時、キスしに来てよ

      みきもと凜

      454円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ