TheWrongMissFairfax
電子書籍
現在地
トップ > 電子書籍 > 洋書 > Romance > Romance

The Wrong Miss Fairfax [電子書籍版]
Marilyn Clay

556円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

  • 著者:   Marilyn Clay
  • 発売日:  2016年01月27日
  • 出版社:  Marilyn Clay
  • 商品番号:  9781524277550
  • 言語:  English

商品説明

In the tradition of Georgette Heyer, THE WRONG MISS FAIRFAX is a sweet, romantic, love story set in Regency London. Both blonde and blue-eyed, Miss Emma Fairfax, and her cousin Jemima Fairfax, bear a striking resemblance to one another, although in personality they are as different as chalk and cheese.

When Miss Emma Fairfax goes to London to sort out the details of her late father’s will; she is instead coerced into funding her look-alike cousin Jemima’s debut into Polite Society. When the handsome and wealthy Viscount, Lord Townsend, calls on Jemma, it’s Emma he meets . . . and loses his heart to. Can the puzzle be sorted out before Lord Townsend proposes to the wrong Miss Fairfax?

“A delightfully amusing romp featuring eccentric Jane Austen-like characters. Two willful young ladies, Emma and Jemma Fairfax, lead the unsuspecting Lord Townsend on a merry chase! Not to be missed!” ? Regency Romance Reviews

Marilyn Clay has recently penned an intriguing new Regency-set Mystery series. MURDER?AT MORLAND MANOR, Book 1, MURDER IN MAYFAIR, Book 2 and MURDER IN MARGATE are all now available in print and as Ebooks online. Featuring Misss Juliette Abbott as the clever sleuth, Juliette solves the crime with wit and aplomb.?

If you enjoy the Regency romance novels of Candice Hern, Barbara Metzger, Mary Balogh, Patricia Rice, Mary Jo Putney, and Joan Smith, you'll enjoy the traditional sweet, clean and always amusing Regency Romances by Marilyn Clay. All are suitable for teen readers.

MARILYN CLAY is an award-winning, multi-published author and respected historian of the English Regency. For sixteen years, she published The Regency Plume, an international newsletter for writers,?historians and people interested in the English Regency. For more information, visit The Regency Plume website.

Two of MARILYN CLAY's long historical romantic suspense novels are?set in the New World in the early 1600s.?DECEPTIONS: A Colonial Jamestown Novel (aka DANGEROUS DECEPTIONS) tells the story of ?Catherine Parke who?travels to the New World colony of Jamestown in search of her betrothed, but what she finds is not at all what she expected.?The Ebook version of DECEPTIONS is now available online.

DANGEROUS SECRETS: A Colonial Jamestown Novel was released in 2012 in hardcover and features some of the same characters who appear in DECEPTIONS.? This inspirational story features four young English girls who travel to the New World on a Bride Ship, all in search of love, a new life and the adventure of a lifetime. What they find instead is that someone in Jamestown wants one, or all of them, dead. But, why? Can the mystery be solved before another young girl dies?

BETSY ROSS: ACCIDENTAL SPY is the only novel ever published that features American icon Betsy Ross as heroine. Set in 1776 Philadelphia, Betsy is determined to find out who killed her beloved husband John Ross, but will she lose her own life, or the lives of those she holds dear, in the process?

STALKING A KILLER, a contemporary murder mystery by Marilyn Clay. Aspiring PI Amanda Mason's first case to solve is a murder charge against her elderly father. But, can she trust the handsome man who has agreed to help her? STALKING A KILLER will keep readers on edge wondering what will happen next.

All of Marilyn Clay’s non-fiction titles, 18th and 19th ENGLISH WOMEN AT SEA, A HISTORY OF THE WATER CLOSET and three books on REGENCY PERIOD FURNITURE, as well as?many of her Regency novels have?attained Best-Seller status.

For additional information about author Marilyn Clay, visit The Regency Plume website, or Marilyn Clay Author.

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

556円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/9/21(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!FCバルセロナ
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/9/26(火) 23:59まで
500円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      思い、思われ、ふり、ふられ 6
      電子書籍思い、思われ、ふり、ふられ 6

      咲坂伊緒

      400円(税込)

    2. 2
      アシガール 9
      電子書籍アシガール 9

      森本梢子

      400円(税込)

    3. 3
      ヤングマガジン
      電子書籍ヤングマガジン

      ヤングマガジン編集部

      370円(税込)

    4. 4
      菜の花の彼ーナノカノカレー 14
      電子書籍菜の花の彼ーナノカノカレー 14

      桃森ミヨシ

      400円(税込)

    5. 5
      突然ですが、明日結婚します(8)
      電子書籍突然ですが、明日結婚します(8)

      宮園いづみ

      432円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ