TheDeathBox

The Death Box (Sphere) [電子書籍版]
Lorna Nicholl Morgan

1,057円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明

First published in 1946, THE DEATH BOX is a twisty and fast-moving murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie.

The lady in black was really responsible for the whole affair, according to Joe Trayne's story...

When someone asks for assistance with a dead man, the sensible option is to walk away. But when club owner Joe Trayne meets Wendy Bond on a warm summer's night in London, his curiosity gets the better of him.

Joe accompanies Wendy into her flat off Conduit Street, only to find himself alone after she mysteriously disappears. But it's what she leaves him with that's most disturbing: a large box . . . and a body inside it.

After he flees the scene, Joe finds he can't stop thinking about Wendy and her unfortunate guest. As he sets about tracking her down, he finds himself at the centre of not just one but several cases of murder.

Can Joe solve the crime before he becomes the next victim?

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

1,057円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/11/6(月) 23:59まで
祝勝利!FCバルセロナ
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/11/21(火) 23:59まで
800円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      キングダム 48
      電子書籍キングダム 48

      原泰久

      500円(税込)

    2. 2
      七つの大罪
      電子書籍七つの大罪

      鈴木央

      432円(税込)

    3. 3
      妻に捧げた1778話(新潮新書)
      電子書籍妻に捧げた1778話(新潮新書)

      眉村卓

      648円(税込)

    4. 4
      ちはやふる
      電子書籍ちはやふる

      末次由紀

      432円(税込)

    5. 5
      BLUE GIANT SUPREME(3)
      電子書籍BLUE GIANT SUPREME(3)

      石塚真一

      540円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ