TheWhicherSeriesBooks1&2TheWhicherSeries

The Whicher Series Books 1 & 2 The Whicher Series [電子書籍版]
John Stonehouse

779円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明

Books one and two in the hottest new crime series perfect for fans of John Sandford, Dennis Lehane and James Lee Burke


AN AMERICAN OUTLAW


?***S**ometimes the war at home is just deadly***


Gilman James comes home from Iraq--last of three childhood friends to return. His brothers-in-arms are mere shadows of their former selves--Gil, unmarked, determines to take care of them. But how far should a man go for the people he loves?


Stepping across the line between right and wrong, Gil finds himself stranded in the Texan desert--as a bank heist he's planned goes horribly wrong. Pursued into the badlands by US Marshal John Whicher, a moment of violent reckoning is set in train.


What makes an outlaw? Marshal John Whicher, veteran of the First Gulf War thinks he knows. But can natural justice ever outrank the law?


AN AMERICAN KILL


Who will guard the guards themselves?


John Whicher is a US Marshal, not long out of training - barely twelve months back from serving in the Persian Gulf war. In south Texas, he's working his first case when a multiple shooting on the US / Mexico border leaves five non-documented aliens and one American dead.


The county decides to limit any inquest - money's tight, deaths among illegals are notoriously hard to crack. But Whicher, in his first case, is not about to see justice denied.

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

779円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/12/7(木) 23:59まで
祝勝利!FCバルセロナ
エントリーで
ポイント2倍
全品対象!
2017/11/28(火) 23:59まで
800円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      進撃の巨人 attack on titan
      電子書籍進撃の巨人 attack on titan

      諫山創

      432円(税込)

    2. 2
      ヤングマガジン
      電子書籍ヤングマガジン

      ヤングマガジン編集部

      370円(税込)

    3. 3
      転生したらスライムだった件
      電子書籍転生したらスライムだった件

      伏瀬

      540円(税込)

    4. 4
      週刊ビッグコミックスピリッツ 2018年2・3合併号(2017年12月11日発売)
      電子書籍週刊ビッグコミックスピリッツ 2018年2・…

      週刊ビッグコミックスピリッツ編集部

      370円(税込)

    5. 5
      ONE PIECE モノクロ版 87
      電子書籍ONE PIECE モノクロ版 87

      尾田栄一郎

      410円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ