AWeddingatMulberryLaneAheart-warming,wartimefamilysaga

A Wedding at Mulberry Lane A heart-warming, war time family saga (Aria) [電子書籍版]
Rosie Clarke

556円(税込)

楽天Koboの始め方
初めての方へ 楽天Koboへようこそ

商品基本情報

商品説明

Love, marriage, birth, death and betrayal in the East End of London make up life in Mulberry Lane, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Cathy Sharp and Donna Douglas.


Maureen Jackson knew life as a trainee nurse wouldn't be easy, but she didn't expect her hospital to be badly bombed on her first shift. Plus Maureen still has her family and friends in Mulberry Lane to keep her busy ? she's needed as much there as she is by her patients.

Running the pub on the corner of Mulberry Lane, Peggy Ashley is used to taking in all sorts of waifs and strays. But the arrival of a dashing American captain has got tongues wagging about Mulberry Lane's favourite landlady...

Janet Ashley's husband is back from the frontline. Which is more than so many of the wives of Mulberry Lane. But her beloved Mike is a completely different man from the one she fell in love with ? and what's more he doesn't remember her, or their young daughter. How do you cope when your darling husband is a virtual stranger?

As WW2 continues around them, the women of Mulberry Lane know that community spirit and friendship is the key to surviving the Blitz.


A WEDDING AT MULBERRY LANE is the second book in the riveting and heart-breaking Mulberry Lane series from Rosie Clarke. Order the next book, MOTHERS OF MULBERRY LANE, out July 2018.

商品レビュー

楽天Koboのレビュー

まだレビューがありません。 レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

556円(税込)

  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      宇宙兄弟
      電子書籍宇宙兄弟

      小山宙哉

      660円(税込)

    2. 2
      コーヒー&バニラ(14)
      電子書籍コーヒー&バニラ(14)

      朱神宝

      462円(税込)

    3. 3
      盾の勇者の成り上がり 15
      電子書籍盾の勇者の成り上がり 15

      藍屋球

      693円(税込)

    4. 4
      銀の匙 Silver Spoon(15)
      電子書籍銀の匙 Silver Spoon(15)

      荒川弘

      462円(税込)

    5. 5
      Myojo 2020年4月号
      電子書籍Myojo 2020年4月号

      集英社

      600円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ