MeltIntoYou(LovingontheEdge,Book2)
電子書籍
現在地
トップ > 電子書籍 > 洋書 > Romance > Erotica

Melt Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 2) (HarperCollins) [電子書籍版]
Roni Loren

590円(税込)

獲得ポイント:


初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!
初めての方限定!1冊無料クーポンプレゼント!

商品基本情報

商品説明

The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this Loving On The Edge novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey Will she run from the past - or is it time to take control? After running away from home and the boy who broke her heart, Evan Kennedy has kick-started the perfect new life with her celebrity fiancé. So what if it’s a marriage of convenience? She knew the deal. With her ticket to The Ranch, the exclusive retreat where any fantasy can be played out, she knows she can find someone to satisfy her unconventional desires.She just never expected that man to be Jace Austin, her old heartbreaker ? all grown up and ready to join her on a journey of erotic discovery. She knows it's probably a world-class bad idea to get involved. But if he can stick to the no-strings rules, so can she. Trouble is, Jace has never believed in rules and Evan doesn’t believe in forever. Can Evan and Jace leave their old hurts behind? Because both of them know this is much more than just a game…

みんなのレビュー

この商品にはまだレビューがありません レビューを書く

楽天ブックスランキング情報

  • 週間ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

  • 日別ランキング

    ランキング情報がありません。

ご購入はこちらから

楽天Kobo電子書籍版

590円(税込)

お気に入りに追加
  • 電子書籍のお得なクーポン・キャンペーン

  • 人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪人気コミックや最新の雑誌など!今すぐ読める無料作品をご紹介♪
  • もっと見る
全品対象!
2017/12/15(金) 23:59まで
5,10,15,20,25,30日は
エントリー&楽天カード利用で
ポイント+5倍
全品対象!
2017/12/19(火) 23:59まで
2,000円以上購入で使える!
10%OFF
クーポン

最近チェックした商品

    ※表示を削除したい場合は閲覧履歴のページから削除お願いいたします

    ランキング:電子書籍

    ※1時間ごとに更新

    1. 1
      モデルが秘密にしたがる体幹リセットダイエット
      電子書籍モデルが秘密にしたがる体幹リセットダイ…

      佐久間健一

      864円(税込)

    2. 2
      進撃の巨人 attack on titan
      電子書籍進撃の巨人 attack on titan

      諫山創

      432円(税込)

    3. 3
      空母いぶき(8)
      電子書籍空母いぶき(8)

      かわぐちかいじ

      540円(税込)

    4. 4
      からかい上手の高木さん(7)
      電子書籍からかい上手の高木さん(7)

      山本崇一朗

      540円(税込)

    5. 5
      ベイビーステップ
      電子書籍ベイビーステップ

      勝木光

      432円(税込)

    購入データ自動連携!楽天ブックス公式 無料 読書管理パプリ Readee

    このページの先頭へ